Faculty Email

Faculty & Staff Emails

Stacey Baker, ELA Teacher/BETA Sponsor Stacey.Baker@wcsk12tn.net
Jeanine Baker, Teaching Assistant Jeanine.Baker@wcsk12tn.net
Robin Baker, ELA and Science Teacher/BETA Sponsor Robin.Baker@wcsk12tn.net
Jackie Jackson, Math Teacher Jacqueline.Jackson@wcsk12tn.net
Natalie Boyd, School Secretary/Builders' Club Sponsor Natalie.Boyd@wcsk12tn.net 
Jennifer Brown, School Nurse Jennifer.Brown@wcsk12tn.net
Catherine Carithers, ELA Teacher Catherine.Carithers@wcsk12tn.net
Dena Carter, Social Studies Teacher Dena.Carter@wcsk12tn.net
Lee Ussery, ELA Teacher/ Softball Coach Lee.Ussery@wcsk12tn.net 
Samantha Vaughn, Math and Science Teacher Samantha.Elsner@wcsk12tn.net
Angela Farlow, Science Teacher Angela.Farlow@wcsk12tn.net
Natalie Fuqua, Math and Social Studies, Teacher/Girls' Basketball Coach Natalie.Fuqua@wcsk12tn.net 
Jamie Gallimore, Math Teacher Jamie.Gallimore@wcsk12tn.net
Jon Gardner, Social Studies Teacher Jon.Gardner@wcsk12tn.net
Linda Holley, Special Education Teacher Linda.Holley@wcsk12tn.net 
Nathaniel Holmes, Principal Nathaniel.Holmes@wcsk12tn.net 
Taylor Johnson, ELA Teacher/Girls' Soccer Coach  Taylor.Johnson@wcsk12tn.net 
Sherry Keeling, ELA Teacher Sherry.Keeling@wcsk12tn.net
Shannon O'Neal, Librarian Shannon.Oneal@wcsk12tn.net
Aaron Knott, ELA Teacher/Baseball Coach Aaron.Knott@wcsk12tn.net 

Mary Perry, ELA Teacher Mary.Perry@wcsk12tn.net
Kelsey Reed, P. E. Teacher/ Cheer Coach Kelsey.Reed@wcsk12tn.net 
Sheena Scott, Math and Science Teacher/FTA and Science Clubs Sponsor Sheena.Scott@wcsk12tn.net 
Kristy Shumake, Math Teacher Kristy.Shumake@wcsk12tn.net
Andy Sliger, P. E. Teacher/ Boys' Basketball and Boys' Soccer Coach Andy.Sliger@wcsk12tn.net
Krystle Smith, Science Teacher/RTI Coordinator/Science Club Sponsor Krystle.Smith@wcsk12tn.net
Michael Stigall, Asst. Principal/ P. E. Teacher Mike.Stigall@wcsk12tn.net

Mike Tucker, Band Mike.Tucker@wcsk12tn.net
Keith Unger, School Counselor Keith.Unger@wcsk12tn.net

Kimberly Ware,  Social Studies Teacher Kimberly.Ware@wcsk12tn.net
Jimmy Brown, SRO